Squee!

-I thrifted a handful of 1960 vintage doll patterns. I planned on using them for crafting, but I can’t bear to cut them up. They’re so neat! I’ll figure out something. Any ideas?

GAME OF THRONES! TOMORROW! 

They DID add another Firefly actress to the Dallas Comic Con line up. Summer Glau! Now, I shall wait patiently for them to announce Gina Torres.

-I’m super in love with this Pastel Pink Heart Shaped necklace from ladybirdlikes on Etsy.

Honey Maid’s response to the Anti-Gay backlash they received made my heart happy. 🙂

DreamWorks animator’s son stars in mini movies. 

A happy customer in a tee she bought from Hearts and Hearts! 

Panorama fail turned into this hilarious/weird CATerpillar thing that kind of creeps me out.

 Have a good weekend!!! ^_^

3 thoughts on “Squee!

  1. Maybe you could photocopy them and then cut them out? I think that’s what I would do unless the package was really ruined. Or frame them like Teagan said! I loved Honeymaid’s response too. Love conquers hate always!

Leave a Reply

