Wizard World Comic Con Philadelphia

PicMonkey Collage

I just got back from a last minute trip to Philadelphia for Wizard World Comic Con Philadelphia with my boyfriend and two other friends. We had a great time exploring Philly, eating, drinking, and nerding out at the con. I saw so much great cosplay. My favorites were the lovely lady dressed as Dee from Rat Queens and Gossamer from Looney Tunes. You know the one! The orangey-red monster with the hair! It was such a creative costume that made me smile every single time I ran into him at the convention. Seeing all of the costumes totally inspired me  to actually complete one for myself. Now to narrow it down to one character.

5 thoughts on “Wizard World Comic Con Philadelphia

  1. I know what you mean about trying to narrow things down. I haven’t even finished my first cosplay and now I’m adding a second and the ideas won’t stop coming… ahhhhh…

    • Yes! That! I’m known for having a closet full of 40% completed costumes, but not this time! Only focusing on one!

Leave a Reply

