Photo update

I took my extensions out and am taking a break from my twists. Currently a curly short haired Sophia.

20111115-113717.jpg

My sister turned 27 this weekend. She celebrated it with friends, but my mom
and I gave her a little celebration too!

20111115-114029.jpg

Saw a really beautiful Chevy belair this weekend. I’m not big on cars, but this was just beautiful! The color, the design…loved it!

20111115-114205.jpg

20111115-114217.jpg

Did some knitting

20111115-122907.jpg

And finished the last two books in The Hunger Games trilogy. I couldn’t put those books down. They were really good and it ended with me in tears on the last page. Tears of joy because I was so happy with the ending. Ya, I’m lame. 😉

One thought on “Photo update

  1. Oh boy I wanna read The Hunger Games trilogy, before the movie comes out. Adam thinks its a pretty sick and disgusting plot but I’ve heard wonderful things about them. Once I get a job, I can start knocking books off my Amazon list. That car is beautiful, I love that color. I’m not a car person but I’m a color person xx

Leave a Reply

