I want Wednesday

A POP phone attachment (in purple). They’re cute and come in a variety of colors. They can be used with phones and computers. And cut down your risk of cancer. ^_- $29.90 via Native Union.

Atom Lowboy wheels. I love my Poisons(my current wheels), but I want some harder, slimmer, wheels for our rink. From the awesome reviews, these are the ones I want! via Wickedskatewear.

The new Nook! The 6′ simple touch reader. I’ve been wanting an e-reader for awhile and I was impressed with the specs on this one. I love that it’s small and compact. And the battery life. “Barnes and Noble says that if you use the Nook for 30-60 minutes a day, read a page a minute, and leave the wi-fi off, the battery will last two months. Recharge time takes 3 hours.”-Gizmodo

Black canvas Toms. I don’t know why I don’t own a pair of these yet. via Toms

Leave a Reply

