25!

Today is the 25th “birthday” of the Mario Bros! Happy Birthday guys! I loved the original game as a kid. It was the first video game I owned (the 3 in one cartridge featuring  Duck Hunt and that track and field game) and as far as I can remember the first game I played. 20 years later Mario is still in my life. The last two games I played on my DS were Mario games. If I had to choose a favorite Mario game, it would be Super Mario 3, hands down! With Mario Kart coming in at a close second. What’s yours?

One thought on “25!

  1. Oh! I had that SAME cartridge with Duck Hunt and the Trackpad game! I hate that one though – it didn’t work very well and never registered me running my little legs off to make the guy go, lol…

Leave a Reply

