Hello

*peeps in*
Hello? Anyone out there?
It’s been a year since I regularly blogged around here. A year end roundup is the perfect way to catch Heart, Soph up on my going-ons.

2015 has been a great year for me. I washed my hands of  toxic “friends” , made new friends,  traveled-(L.A. And London), got a new(used) car, started working at a great school, Hearts and Hearts Vintage participated in two pop up shops, and I *finally* learned to swim!

 

 

You were alright, 2015! Here’s to an even better 2016!

4 thoughts on “Hello

Leave a Reply

