London, 2015

Every year I take a solo trip to celebrate my birthday. Last year I went to Barcelona and this year I flew to London. I spent a week there and it was definitely not enough time to experience the city, but I did as much as I could. I went to some museums, toured some palaces, went on one of those double decker bus tours (very informative!), ate fish and chips (AND NANDOS!), cream tea at The Dorchester, and managed to fit in a game of Magic the Gathering at a Friday Night Magic. And of course a very enchanting visit to  the Harry Potter Studios Tour!

I’m usually more wordy on a travel post, but it’s been 5 months and my memory is a bit rusty. So, here are some photos.




4 thoughts on “London, 2015

  1. I miss being able to get away with long distance solo trips. And yay for London! We’re hoping to go next year. Where did you take high tea?

Leave a Reply

