Currently Loving

I’m linking up with Crystal of The Happy Type for Currently Loving! A link up sharing things I’m digging! On with the links!

Beyonce’s video for 7/11 is my shit. How fun is this video?! I love the song and I want to be IN the video!

evernote-v6-0-2-premium-unlocked-apk

Evernote- I recently started using Evernote and I am in love. It’s my digital notebook and I’ve used it for lists, blog posts,organizing listings for Etsy, saving photos…everything. I love that I can access it from everywhere. I have the app just installed on my tablet, phone, and computer. It’s so handy.

Reign_trio_poster

I came across Reign while scrolling through Netflix. I had never heard of it, but was immediately drawn to  it. It’s loosely based on the life of a young Mary of Scots and her time at French court. I am a sucker for period dramas and though Reign is super cheesy and very loosely based on actual history, I can’t get enough.

img_7435

I always love happy customers. But I’m especially loving how blogger, Julie of Yours Truly, Julie, styled her vintage skirt that she purchased from Hearts and Hearts! Head over and see how she’s adjusting her wardrobe for her upcoming move to Morocco!

What are you loving this week?! Join the link up or just leave a comment.

10 thoughts on “Currently Loving

  1. OMG Reign! I’m glad someone else watches/loves that show! My top three favorite things are the soundtrack, the costumes for the girls, and Bash. Haha!

  2. I hope this doesn’t double post… I had some trouble logging in haha.

    I absolutely love Reign. I love the soundtrack, and the girls costumes, and Bash’s face… Haha!

  3. That Beyonce video is funny! I like that she’s kind of a dork (I mean that in a good way)! So fun!
    And I like Evernote too! They have a Moleskine notebook that will sync handwritten notes with it too. I want it so badly!!!

  4. 7/11 just made me realize that I need to up my lounge wear game, because my sweats ain’t cutting the mustard ANYMORE. Thanks for the heads up on Reign! I can’t wait to watch so much Netflix that my eyes fall out of my head this winter break! šŸ˜€ Also, thanks for linking up, buttercup!

Leave a Reply

