Squee!

-This post gives me an excuse to use my awful/amazing purikura “Squee” pic again!

This Derby Time shirt

Instagram account dedicated to puppies in Sailor Scout uniforms

Almost time for Orphan Black Season 2! 

iZombie has a cast and started filming a few days ago. I can’t wait to see one of my favorite comic books on the small screen.

-If you’re watching Ru Paul’s Drag Race this season, then you should watch this hilarious fan made video, featuring Adore Delano.

Bioware introduced a new character from Dragon Age Inquisition. Meet Vivienne!

-I’m going to Dallas Comic Con! So excited! Almost all of the Firefly/Serenity cast will be there! I hope they add Gina Torres and Summer Glau. *crosses fingers*

 

10 thoughts on “Squee!

    • I’m seeing Adore next week! I’m so excited! When lent is over and you can drown yourself in Drag Race, you can chat with me about it. I can’t get enough of that show! Do you have any favorites from the first two episodes?

      • Wooooaaahhh! Lucky! Let me know if she sings live! That would be <33333 Ahhh!

        Right now I really like Courtney Act and Darienne Lake! Don't tell me if either have been kicked off yet, though, since I'll be marathonning!

  1. Your squee pic is so cute! I too am excited for Orphan Black. I miss Cosima! Also, I hope you have a wonderful time at DCC! I want to see pics! πŸ™‚ Do you plan on cosplaying at all?

    • I would love to! I’m thinking of a Ms. Marvel cosplay and maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaybe (big maybe) Zoe Washburne. πŸ™‚ We shall see. And of course there will be pics πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

