Friday Five

5 Things I’m drooling over

1. ‘Red, White, and Cute’ dress from Modcloth I’ve been eyeing this dress for awhile. I should just bite the bullet and buy it.

2. BFF personalized friendship art print set -I came across this looking for a present for one of my BFFs who lives on the other side of the world. I think this would be the perfect gift!

3. “Annie” art print by Jes Lesemann– I’ve always loved this print created by one of my IGGPPC pen pals, Jes.

4. Hearts cardigan– CUUUUTE!

5. Sailor Moon inspired Star Locket I have a crescent moon wand necklace by KumaCrafts, but one can never have too many Sailor Moon inspired jewelry. This one is made by GlitterbombUK.

3 thoughts on “Friday Five

Leave a Reply

