Wishlist!

Happy holidays! Christmas is only a week away! I’ve completed the majority of my shopping, but still have a few things to pick up for my loved ones. Always last minute. Tsk, tsk! Here are a few things I’d be happy to see under my tree this year.

L to R, Top to Bottom

1. Sanrio x Tokidoki overnight bag-I love the Sanrio x Tokidoki mashups and usually get at least one thing from each collection. I’ve been drooling over the overnight bag. It would be perfect for my weekend and overnight trips.

2. Clone High-Remember this series that aired on MTV back in the day? I loved and still do love it! I have random episodes on a hard drive, but would love to own the actual DVD.

3. Memphis Skateland Tee-A shirt that shouts out my hometown AND includes the logo from one of the skating rinks I frequented as a child?! Sign me up for 3, please!

4. Sailor Mercury Figuarts figure-I plan on collecting all of the scouts, as they are released. Mercury is my favorite of the inner scouts! Since she was just released last month, she of course is on my list. I love that they included her signature mini computer.

5. Krobo quote bracelet-These beautiful bracelets are made by QuellyRue Designs. Each one is unique and is inscribed with one of 8 inspring quotes.

What’s on your holiday wishlist?

Leave a Reply

