/fallbreak

Today is the last day of my fall break. I had a week away from teaching the little ones. It was good. Didn’t complete any of the tasks I wanted to, but I relaxed, caught up on some TV shows and got a lot of rest. That’s what breaks are for, right?!

In the beginning of the week, my boyfriend and I spent some time in his hometown of Ravenswood, West Virginia. It’s a teensy little town with a population of only 4,000. We spent the days running around visiting his family and the nights drinking and hanging out with friends. We had a good time. I always love visiting West Virginia in the fall.  Most of the state is covered in trees in bright orange, greens, and reds. It made the 5 hour drive from Indiana quite scenic. Here’s a few photos I snapped while we were there.

 

 

2 thoughts on “/fallbreak

Leave a Reply

