pressies!

While browsing GeekSugar, one of my new favorite websites, I found something totally rad that I HAVE to share with you guys. I’m a sucker for an awesome, but simple wallpaper. No fancy designs everywhere, just a clean, simple, design. GeekSugar featured a website the other day that fulfilled these neeeeeeds, Simple Desktops! “A collection of desktop wallpapers curated by Tom Watson to make your computer beautiful without distraction.” Exactly what I want!
desss

I couldn’t just possibly choose one, so I chose them all! Well, 59 of them. ^_^ I now have ever-changing wallpaper! Every 5 minutes my wallpaper changes to one of those sleek, simple, designs. I zipped and upped them for a friend and you’re welcome to them too. Click this link and it should automatically start downloading.

3 thoughts on “pressies!

Leave a Reply

