my birthday is near

It’s that time of year again! My birthday is just around the corner. *dances* I am turning 26. Wow…that is sort of old. Oh well, my mom says “It’s a blessing, stop complaining” and she’s right. I’m healthy, happy, and my life is pretty okay. I have nothing to complain about.

I got a birthday present the other day (14 days early…hehe)! It was a donation in my name to Planned Parenthood from Jim! Yay! oh and congrats to Jim as well. He will be a home owner soon!

“god. you get a birthday, some little bastard doesnt get born, and i get $25 more in my tax return and i got my house. what a day!”-james francis

I lol’d

Wanna get in on the birthday giving action? You don’t have to be as generous as ham francis and donate money! (If you do want to donate, I’m not stopping you, click here!) All you have to do is help protect women’s health by signing this letter to President Obama!

Click the link to sign and hopefully help overturn the Bush administration rule that limits the rights of patients to receive complete and accurate reproductive health information and services.

Thanks in advance! ^_^

One thought on “my birthday is near

Leave a Reply

